Sacramento Digs Gardening logo

Sacramento Digs Gardening Keywords

Your resource for Sacramento-area gardening news, tips and events

Articles Recipe Index Keyword Index Calendar Twitter Facebook Instagram About Us Contact Us

Articles with keywords: Folsom

Mon, May 27, 2024

Murer House hosts annual Lavender Day

Learn about all things lavender including how to make it thrive

Fri, Apr 26, 2024

Folsom opens its gardens during annual tour

'Gardens of Folsom' spotlights seven private landscapes plus two bonus gardens

Thu, Mar 28, 2024

Spring offers a packed calendar of area garden tours

Gardens' best finery on display in fundraisers and free events

Fri, Feb 16, 2024

Murer House in Folsom hosts ninth annual Camellia Day

Feb. 24 event includes blossom show, tours and speaker Greg Gayton

Fri, Jan 05, 2024

Learn proper pruning at free Green Acres workshops

Class with expert tips offered at all locations

Mon, Dec 25, 2023

After celebration is over, consider recycling your Christmas tree

City of Sacramento, county offer options to turn trees into mulch

Fri, Dec 08, 2023

Pot up your own little holiday garden

Green Acres offers ornament-themed container gardening workshop Dec. 16

Fri, Oct 20, 2023

Learn how to make a succulent pumpkin centerpiece

Saturday workshops offered at five Green Acres locations

Thu, Aug 17, 2023

Seed money or more: Grants available from garden clubs

Still plenty of time for nonprofits and schools to apply

Mon, May 29, 2023

Murer House celebrates Lavender Day in Folsom

Learn how to grow, enjoy this favorite flowering herb

Wed, Feb 22, 2023

Camellia Day blooms again at Folsom's Murer House

Greg Gayton of Green Acres will be featured speaker

Thu, Dec 01, 2022

Holiday event Saturday at Folsom’s historic Murer House

Stroll the grounds and residence during the December open house