Sacramento Digs Gardening logo

Sacramento Digs Gardening Keywords

Your resource for Sacramento-area gardening news, tips and events

Articles Recipe Index Keyword Index Calendar Twitter Facebook Instagram About Us Contact Us

Articles with keywords: succulents

Mon, May 20, 2024

The Secret Garden hosts annual Succulent Extravaganza

Memorial Day Weekend event features thousands of plants on sale at Elk Grove nursery

Mon, May 13, 2024

Find hundreds of succulents, cactuses at this big event

Carmichael Cactus and Succulent Society hosts 46th annual show and sale

Mon, Apr 29, 2024

Find succulents, cactuses galore at three-day show, sale

Sacramento Cactus and Succulent Society hosts big event featuring demonstration garden

Tue, Apr 02, 2024

UC Davis Arboretum Nursery hosts plant sale Sunday

Event features succulents, natives and water-wise perennials; members get in early

Tue, Mar 05, 2024

Gardener's Market brings together local specialty nurseries, artisans

Sacramento Perennial Plant Club event features dozens of vendors at Shepard Center

Wed, Feb 07, 2024

Looking for a unique Valentine? The Secret Garden offers fun workshops

Recipient can make a birdhouse with a succulent roof or a living centerpiece

Mon, Jan 22, 2024

Green Acres hosts 'Extraordinary Houseplant Event'

Citrus Heights location offers three workshops, curated collection and expert advice

Mon, Dec 18, 2023

How to keep your Christmas cactus happy and bright

This succulent makes a great gift and can rebloom for many years to come

Fri, Nov 17, 2023

The Secret Garden hosts 'Small Business' celebration

Open house Nov. 25 kicks off holiday shopping season

Wed, Nov 01, 2023

UC Davis Arboretum hosts clearance plant sale

Find great deals on water-wise shrubs, perennials and trees including Arboretum All-Stars

Tue, Oct 31, 2023

The Secret Garden hosts annual Holiday Open House

Get in the spirit early with Saturday party and sale

Fri, Oct 20, 2023

Learn how to make a succulent pumpkin centerpiece

Saturday workshops offered at five Green Acres locations

Thu, Sep 28, 2023

Cactus, succulents focus of free class Sunday

Yolo master gardeners also to present garden talk, plant sale soon

Fri, Sep 08, 2023

Cactus Quest offers 'Lamborghinis for the Garden'

Timeless Thrills in East Sac hosts pop-up event featuring pottery, cactus and succulents -- plus a talk

Mon, Aug 14, 2023

Flowers in spotlight at Tri-County Home & Garden Show

Florists compete in design competition; clubs and master gardeners offer expert advice

Mon, Aug 07, 2023

Green Acres hosts ‘Extraordinary Houseplant Event’

Elk Grove store offers curated collection, advice

Fri, Jul 14, 2023

Make a 'jewelry box garden' for precious succulents

Sign up now for Green Acres workshops at all locations

Wed, May 24, 2023

The Secret Garden hosts Succulent Extravaganza

Huge sale and educational event set for Memorial Day weekend in Elk Grove